Piano Guys Concert!

My family doesn’t spend tons of money on entertainment. Ball games, movies, plays, and concerts seldom happen. But when I saw that The Piano Guys were coming to our area this spring, I knew that I had to go.

My oldest daughter turned 18 in December and I gave her 2 tickets for the concert.

My second daughter turned 14 in January and she got a ticket too.

Of course, they needed someone to drive them….so I *had* to go too.

And I gave my brother a ticket too.

My daughter invited her very best friend and we made an evening of it.

It was totally worth the money. We had an amazing time, and if you ever get the chance to go, you will enjoy it too. I really love how John Schmidt totally embraces the dorky dad role.

Here’s one of my favorite pieces that they did last night.

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Rebeca Jones
    May 18, 2016 @ 10:41:33

    Got to admit, I’m super jealous! I love these guys!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Fitness Pal Tracker

